Transformation

People change every day.  Some are influenced by their own choices while many are affected by just being.

I’m making a decision to change my physical body.  I’m committed to what I’m about to do only because I have this mental image of the end result.  There is no time limit for what I’m going to do.  I have a weekly calendar in which to plan my meals and follow for the duration of this “project”.  I am going to blog daily (someone, please hold me to this!) about what I am doing and how it is going.  Tomorrow’s blog will be about my stats and some photos.  I’ve laid out some rules for myself as well.

I know in my heart if I stick with this, I will see transformation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'll take your 2 cents!

