Still Learning

I’m so new to WP that I have not figured out how to do pingbacks and trackbacks.  Could someone please provide me with step-by-step instructions?  I do have them enabled in my settings.  I just don’t know how to do them on another person’s blog.

I’ll send a favourite candy bar to the most helpful person!  Thanks in advance!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Still Learning

  1. OH MY BOB DID YOU FIGURE IT OUT YET? AM I TOO LATE FOR MY WHATCHAMACALLIT?

I'll take your 2 cents!

